ICON · 6-Passenger
ICON i60L
Freight delivery
Freight is a flat $250 to any address we ship to, shown in the total before you pay.
Warranty
Not specified
Payment
Bank transfer
01 — Overview
What makes this cart different
The ICON i60L is a 6-passenger golf cart from ICON, lithium electric and rated 25 mph. ICON publishes a range of 40+ miles from its 51V/105Ah ECO Lithium pack, with a charge time of 6-8 hours (120V). It is $15,999, plus $250 flat freight to any address we ship to.
Specifications
| Seating capacity | 6 passengers |
|---|---|
| Top speed | 25 mph |
| Range | 40+ miles |
| Power type | Electric (Lithium) |
| Battery | 51V/105Ah ECO Lithium Battery |
| Charging time | 6-8 hours (120V) |
The ICON i60L is a lifted six-seater golf cart built for durability, functionality and style. The ICON i60L is designed with close attention to detail for robust performance and reliability, suited to residential use and large private properties.
02 — Specification
Specifications
Values are pulled from the product record. An unverified figure is shown as “Not specified” rather than estimated.
ICON i60L: quick answers
How much does the ICON i60L cost?
It is listed at $15,999, plus $250 flat freight to any address we ship to, 7 to 10 business days. It is new.
What warranty comes with the ICON i60L?
ICON EV publishes this new-vehicle warranty: 3 years on 2023 and newer models (gas models 2 years). Battery: lithium 8 to 10 years depending on model (3 to 5 years full replacement, then 5 years prorated); AGM 2 years. The maker’s warranty document governs, and we confirm the term on this cart in writing before you order. See our warranty page for every maker’s terms.
How fast does the ICON i60L go?
The maker rates it at 25 mph.
How far does the ICON i60L go on a charge?
The maker publishes a range of 40+ miles on its 51V/105Ah ECO Lithium battery. Charge time is 6-8 hours (120V). Load, hills and cold reduce any published range.
How many people does the ICON i60L seat?
It seats 6.
How big is the ICON i60L and how much does it weigh?
ICON lists the i60L at 149 in long, 53 in wide and 82 in tall, and a weight of 1,541 lb (the sheet does not say whether that is curb or dry weight, or for which battery). Source: iconev.com, checked 2026-10-05. Compare every model in our golf cart dimensions and weight guide.
Is the ICON i60L electric or gas?
It is electric, with a lithium battery.
Is the ICON i60L street legal?
Its record carries no low-speed-vehicle rating. Whether any golf cart may use your roads depends on your state and town. See why street legality is a local question, and for Florida, our Florida golf cart laws guide.
03 — Performance
Performance
Manufacturer figure. Real range varies with load, terrain and temperature.
Governed speed as supplied. Local law may cap road use.
To full from empty on the supplied charger.
04 — Owners
Owner reviews
Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.