Skip to content
Terrain 0 items in cart

ICON · 4-Passenger

ICON i40

$12,999 $9,099.30 + $250 freight
In stock SKU TRN-ICON-I40
Request a freight quote Include your ZIP · replies within one business day
ICON i40 golf cart: 4-passenger, lithium, 25 mph.
SHIP

Freight delivery

Freight is a flat $250 to any address we ship to, shown in the total before you pay.

WRTY

Warranty

Not specified

PAY

Payment

Bank transfer

01 — Overview

What makes this cart different

The ICON i40 is a 4-passenger golf cart from ICON, lithium electric and rated 25 mph. ICON publishes a range of 40+ miles from its 51V/105Ah ECO Lithium pack, with a charge time of 6-8 hours (120V). It is $12,999, plus $250 flat freight to any address we ship to.

Specifications

Seating capacity 4 passengers
Top speed 25 mph
Range 40+ miles
Power type Electric (Lithium)
Battery 51V/105Ah ECO Lithium Battery
Charging time 6-8 hours (120V)

The ICON i40 golf cart is loaded with premium features for residential use. Designed with comfort and class, every journey is as stylish as it is enjoyable. Its spacious and functional four-seater configuration ensures ample room for storage, passengers, and cargo needs with its rear flip-down seat.

02 — Specification

Specifications

Price$12,999 $9,099.30
PowertrainElectric (Lithium)
Passenger capacity4
Battery51V/105Ah ECO Lithium Battery
Range40+ miles
Top speed25 mph
Charge time6-8 hours (120V)
DimensionsNot specified
Vehicle weightNot specified
Payload capacityNot specified
Towing capacityNot specified
Ground clearanceNot specified
WarrantyNot specified

Values are pulled from the product record. An unverified figure is shown as “Not specified” rather than estimated.

Price and specification last updated .

Part of the ICON i40 line: compare all 2 models side by side.

ICON i40: quick answers

How much does the ICON i40 cost?

It is listed at $12,999, plus $250 flat freight to any address we ship to, 7 to 10 business days. It is new.

What warranty comes with the ICON i40?

ICON EV publishes this new-vehicle warranty: 3 years on 2023 and newer models (gas models 2 years). Battery: lithium 8 to 10 years depending on model (3 to 5 years full replacement, then 5 years prorated); AGM 2 years. The maker’s warranty document governs, and we confirm the term on this cart in writing before you order. See our warranty page for every maker’s terms.

How fast does the ICON i40 go?

The maker rates it at 25 mph.

How far does the ICON i40 go on a charge?

The maker publishes a range of 40+ miles on its 51V/105Ah ECO Lithium battery. Charge time is 6-8 hours (120V). Load, hills and cold reduce any published range.

How many people does the ICON i40 seat?

It seats 4.

How big is the ICON i40 and how much does it weigh?

ICON lists the i40 at 108 in long, 49 in wide and 72 in tall, and a weight of 1,316 lb (the sheet does not say whether that is curb or dry weight, or for which battery). Source: iconev.com, checked 2026-10-05. Compare every model in our golf cart dimensions and weight guide.

Is the ICON i40 electric or gas?

It is electric, with a lithium battery.

Is the ICON i40 street legal?

Its record carries no low-speed-vehicle rating. Whether any golf cart may use your roads depends on your state and town. See why street legality is a local question, and for Florida, our Florida golf cart laws guide.

03 — Performance

Performance

Range 40+ miles

Manufacturer figure. Real range varies with load, terrain and temperature.

Top speed 25 mph

Governed speed as supplied. Local law may cap road use.

Charge time 6-8 hours (120V)

To full from empty on the supplied charger.

Compare against the line

04 — Owners

Owner reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.