Skip to content
Terrain 0 items in cart

Epic · 4-Passenger

Epic E40FX

$14,999 $10,499.30 + $250 freight
In stock SKU TRN-EPIC-E40FX
Request a freight quote Include your ZIP · replies within one business day
Epic E40FX golf cart: 4-passenger, lithium, 25 mph.
SHIP

Freight delivery

Freight is a flat $250 to any address we ship to, shown in the total before you pay.

WRTY

Warranty

Not specified

PAY

Payment

Bank transfer

01 — Overview

What makes this cart different

The Epic E40FX is a 4-passenger golf cart from Epic, lithium electric and rated 25 mph. Epic publishes a range of 40+ miles from its 51V/105Ah ECO Lithium pack, with a charge time of 6-8 hours (120V). It is $14,999, plus $250 flat freight to any address we ship to.

Specifications

Seating capacity 4 passengers
Top speed 25 mph
Range 40+ miles
Power type Electric (Lithium)
Battery 51V/105Ah ECO Lithium Battery
Charging time 6-8 hours (120V)

The brand new EPIC E40FX is the best golf cart on the market today, combining luxury, technology, and performance in a forward-facing four-seater package. Available in six stylish colors and two height options, this premium cart is designed to make a statement while delivering exceptional functionality.

02 — Specification

Specifications

Price$14,999 $10,499.30
PowertrainElectric (Lithium)
Passenger capacity4
Battery51V/105Ah ECO Lithium Battery
Range40+ miles
Top speed25 mph
Charge time6-8 hours (120V)
DimensionsNot specified
Vehicle weightNot specified
Payload capacityNot specified
Towing capacityNot specified
Ground clearanceNot specified
WarrantyNot specified

Values are pulled from the product record. An unverified figure is shown as “Not specified” rather than estimated.

Price and specification last updated .

Epic E40FX: quick answers

How much does the Epic E40FX cost?

It is listed at $14,999, plus $250 flat freight to any address we ship to, 7 to 10 business days. It is new.

What warranty comes with the Epic E40FX?

Epic Carts publishes this new-vehicle warranty: 3 years on 2023 and newer models. Battery: lithium 8 years per its warranty headline, 8 to 10 years by model per its warranty terms (partly prorated); AGM 2 years. The maker’s warranty document governs, and we confirm the term on this cart in writing before you order. See our warranty page for every maker’s terms.

How fast does the Epic E40FX go?

The maker rates it at 25 mph.

How far does the Epic E40FX go on a charge?

The maker publishes a range of 40+ miles on its 51V/105Ah ECO Lithium battery. Charge time is 6-8 hours (120V). Load, hills and cold reduce any published range.

How many people does the Epic E40FX seat?

It seats 4.

How big is the Epic E40FX and how much does it weigh?

Epic lists the E40FX at 119 in long, 56 in wide and 79.5 in tall, and a curb weight of 1,290 lb. Source: hubs.ly, checked 2026-10-05. Compare every model in our golf cart dimensions and weight guide.

Is the Epic E40FX electric or gas?

It is electric, with a lithium battery.

Is the Epic E40FX street legal?

Its record carries no low-speed-vehicle rating. Whether any golf cart may use your roads depends on your state and town. See why street legality is a local question, and for Florida, our Florida golf cart laws guide.

03 — Performance

Performance

Range 40+ miles

Manufacturer figure. Real range varies with load, terrain and temperature.

Top speed 25 mph

Governed speed as supplied. Local law may cap road use.

Charge time 6-8 hours (120V)

To full from empty on the supplied charger.

Compare against the line

04 — Owners

Owner reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.