Skip to content
Terrain 0 items in cart

Club Car · Electric

Club Car Carryall 100

$8,766 $6,136.20 + $250 freight
In stock SKU TRN-CLUB-CARRYALL100
Request a freight quote Include your ZIP · replies within one business day
Club Car Carryall 100 golf cart: lithium.
SHIP

Freight delivery

Freight is a flat $250 to any address we ship to, shown in the total before you pay.

WRTY

Warranty

Not specified

PAY

Payment

Bank transfer

01 — Overview

What makes this cart different

The Club Car Carryall 100 is a utility cart from Club Car, lithium electric. It runs a Lithium pack. It is $8,766, plus $250 flat freight to any address we ship to.

Get the job done with the Carryall 100. This compact Club Car utility vehicle offers the power, durability, and efficiency you need every day.

Club Car publishes battery for this cart; seating, top speed, range and charge time are not published, so those rows read “Not specified” rather than carrying an estimate. If one of them matters to your purchase, ask us and we will get it from Club Car in writing.

02 — Specification

Specifications

Price$8,766 $6,136.20
PowertrainElectric (Lithium)
Passenger capacityNot specified
BatteryLithium
RangeNot specified
Top speedNot specified
Charge timeNot specified
DimensionsNot specified
Vehicle weightNot specified
Payload capacityNot specified
Towing capacityNot specified
Ground clearanceNot specified
WarrantyNot specified

Values are pulled from the product record. An unverified figure is shown as “Not specified” rather than estimated.

Price and specification last updated .

Part of the Club Car Carryall line: compare all 7 models side by side.

Club Car Carryall 100: quick answers

How much does the Club Car Carryall 100 cost?

It is listed at $8,766, plus $250 flat freight to any address we ship to, 7 to 10 business days. It is new.

What warranty comes with the Club Car Carryall 100?

Club Car publishes this new-vehicle warranty: 2 to 3 years by component, frame limited lifetime; Club Car says the standard term varies by powertrain, length and lift. Battery: lithium 6 years or 2.8 MWh (base) / 4.9 MWh (Extended Range), whichever comes first; flooded lead-acid 2 years, with a usage limit. The maker’s warranty document governs, and we confirm the term on this cart in writing before you order. See our warranty page for every maker’s terms.

How far does the Club Car Carryall 100 go on a charge?

The maker does not publish a range figure for this model, so we do not estimate one; ask us and we will get it from the maker in writing.

Is the Club Car Carryall 100 electric or gas?

It is electric, with a lithium battery.

Is the Club Car Carryall 100 street legal?

Its record carries no low-speed-vehicle rating. Whether any golf cart may use your roads depends on your state and town. See why street legality is a local question, and for Florida, our Florida golf cart laws guide.

03 — Performance

Performance

No performance figures are recorded for this cart yet.

Compare against the line

04 — Owners

Owner reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.